Maresfield Parish Council

Local groups and clubs

Wellington Gate Residents Group

Sean D Martin

17 Limestone Way

Maresfield

Wellington Gate

East Sussex

TN22 2DF

seanmartin1969@yahoo.com

 

 

Maresfield Recreation Ground Committee
Chairman: Graham Prince

T: 01825 720910

F: 08445 575724

M: 07802 523372

Graham.Prince@neva-consultants.com

 

 

Maresfield Conservation Group

Mrs Sheila Cumming (Chairman)

sheila.sunlands@btinternet.com

01825 767484

www.maresfieldconservationgroup.org

 

Maresfield Village Meadows Trust

Michael Clifton (Chairman)

maclifton1@gmail.com

 

Maresfield Residents Group

Mr Frederick Taylor (Chairman)

fredtaylor@uwclub.net

Mr Aidan Farrell

aidan@afzconsulting.co.uk

 

 

Maresfield Historical Society

Steve Roud

sroud@btinternet.com

01825 766751

 

 

Wealden Bowls Centre

01825 767690

info@bowlswealden.co.uk

 

 

Maresfield Lawn Bowls Club

Secretary - Jennifer Russell

01825 732948

alan@oast.me.uk

 

 

Maresfield Lawn Tennis Club

Chairman John York

Secretary Sharon Critchley

01825 732 210

secretary@maresfieldltc.co.uk

s.critchley09@gmail.com

 

 

Uckfield Gymnastics Club

0800-756-3574

01825-764141

office@uckfieldgymnastics.co.uk

Uckfield Gymnastic Club Ltd

Uckfield Gymnastic Centre

Batts Bridge Road

Maresfield

East Sussex

TN22 2HN

Andria Birchmore

Derek Ashdown

 

 

Maresfield Park Roads Association

Chairman - Elizabeth Wylie

elizabeth.wylie5@btinternet.com

Secretary - Gary Adlam

gj.adlam@btinternet.com

 

 

Parklands Residents Association

Laura Stevens Smith

laurageoff85@gmail.com

 

 

Nutley Historical Society

Mr Bruce Morley, Chairman

5 The Orchard, Nutley, East Sussex, TN22 3LQ

01825 712349

leymor.morley9@gmail.com

 

 

Fairwarp Community Society

Naomi Reynolds (Secretary)

info@fairwarp.org.uk

 

 

Fairwarp PCC

Revd. Dr. John Caperon

Parish Priest

Tel: 01825 712277

Email: frjohnfairwarp@btinternet.com

 

 

Fairwarp Football Club

Contact Paul Rowland 01825 712292)

 

 

Fairwarp Stoolball Club

Contact fairwarp.stoolball@gmail.com

 

 

Fairwarp Junior Football Training Group

Contact 01825 712292)

 

 

Maresfield PCC

Rev. Nick Cornell

revnickcornell@gmail.com

Rector, St Bartholomew's Church, Maresfield and Vicar, St James the Less, Nutley

01825 769004

 

 

Nutley PCC

Rev. Nick Cornell

revnickcornell@gmail.com

Rector, St Bartholomew's Church, Maresfield and Vicar, St James the Less, Nutley

01825 769004

 

 

Ashdown Forest Riding Association

Chairman: Liz Romyn 01825 713196

romynwapses@btinternet.com

 

 

North Wealden Community Transport Ltd

NWCTP Operations Manager

Dave Ewing

Phone 01892 771332

nwctp@4weald.co.uk

 

 

Fairwarp Village Hall

Mr J. Manthorpe (Chairman)

Tel. 01825 712795

landman@dircon.co.uk

 

 

Maresfield Village Hall

Maresfield Village Hall Committee

C/o 4, Mulberry Park,

Maresfield, Uckfield, TN22 2HW

pat.bowler@talktalk.net

Nicola Poole -

maresfieldvillagehall@gmail.com

 

 

Nutley War Memorial Hall

Phil Mumford, Chairman,

Yew Tree Cottage, Forest Bank, Nutley, Uckfield, TN22 3NT

Pim@cowan-architects.co.uk

 

 

Fairwarp QEII Field

Mr Russell Davison

Tel. 01825 713531

russelldavison@btconnect.com

 

Maresfield Stoolball Club

Mixed and ladies' teams playing Monday-Thursday and Sundays from May-September.

 

Quick links

 

Contact us