Maresfield Parish Council

Parish map

Maresfield Parish Council Constituency


Maresfield Parish consists of three wards, Nutley , Maresfield and Fairwarp.


Maps of the wards


For high resolution maps of the wards please refer to the links below.


Fairwarp ward

Maresfield Parish boundary

Maresfield ward

NDP parish boundary map

Nutley ward




Addresses in Duddleswell and most of Horney Common are in Fairwarp ward , while some Horney Common addresses come within Maresfield ward.


As of 1st December 2011, the number of electors and Councillors for each ward were as follows: